Mechanical Construction • Project Management • HVAC & Plumbing Specialists

Contact


Legacy Mechanical Services, Inc.
1680 Roberts Blvd.
Suite 408
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone:770-432-1171
Fax: 770-432-1121

*We’ve Moved! (Effective Nov. 7. 2011)
1680 Roberts Blvd.
Suite 408
Kennesaw, GA 30144

St. Simons Office
205 Business Center Drive
St. Simons Island, GA 31522
(912) 638-1969

Sean Daily (President) srdaily@legacyservices.biz

Billy Whitfield (PM) billywhitfield@legacyservices.biz

Beverly Calkins (HR/AR) bcalkins@legacyservices.biz

Rebekah Chambers (Estimating) rebekahchambers@legacyservices.biz or legacyestimating@gmail.com

Chuck Bruce (St. Simons Office) chuckbruce@legacyservices.biz

Neal Bennett – Project Manager - nealbennett@legacyservices.biz

Brandy Osland – Service Coordinator - brandyosland@legacyservices.biz

Mike Triplett – Project Manager - miketriplett@legacyservices.biz

Don McClellan – Service Sales - donm@legacyservices.biz

Brian Chappell – Service Mgr. - legacytech.brianch@gmail.com

* Please email all Bid Request info to legacyestimating@gmail.com